You get billed right away as soon as you sign up. After that you will get re-billed/renewed every end of the month.


NOTE: Every subscriber is responsible for remembering the renewal/re-bill date. If you decide to cancel, but forget to cancel before the renewal, you will NOT be refunded.


For Example:


Green: Re-bill Date

Brown: Cut-off Days

White:Days to receive Current Month's Box


In this case, on March 2016

If you sign up Before the 21st (White Section). You will be billed immediately, and receive the Current Month's Box. You will also get re-billed on the 31st (Green Section) for the Next month's box.


If you sign up On or After the 21st (Brown Section), You will be billed immediately, and receive the Next Month's Box. You will no longer get re-billed on the 31st (Green Section).



Every month has different Cut-off and Re-bill Dates. To know the Exact cut-off dates, click here --> I really want to receive this month's box, what do I need to do!!